« Back to Collections | 10 categories

Alaska Regions photos

Alaska is a huge and diverse state which for geographical description purposes is broken up into five distinct regions. The Arctic, Interior, southcentral, southeast and southwest. The regions are differentiated by location and to some degree geography, habitat and weather. The Arctic is the largest of the regions.